The electric pump unit АПЭ 31The motor pump unit of АПЭ 315-175 model was supplied to RUE "Mogilevenergo" of Bobruysk TPP-2 subsidiary5-175 has been delivered to the address of RUE “Moglilevenergo" Branch Bobruisk TPP-2 - nempump.comnempump.com

The electric pump unit АПЭ 31The motor pump unit of АПЭ 315-175 model was supplied to RUE “Mogilevenergo” of Bobruysk TPP-2 subsidiary5-175 has been delivered to the address of RUE “Moglilevenergo” Branch Bobruisk TPP-2

In the framework of project implementation “Bobruysk TPP-2 Repowering”. Replacement of boiler feed pump No.3 and installation of adjustable speed drive”. The motor pump unit of АПЭ 315-175 model was manufactured by JSC “NASOSENERGOMASH Sumy” and shipped to RUE “Mogilevenergo” of Bobruysk TPP-2 subsidiary Republic of (Belarus).

The motor pump unit is equipped with modern hydrodynamic coupling manufactured by VOITH Turbo, as well as with microprocessor system of auto control and regulating by the pump unit of in-house fabrication.

Complex of technical solutions based on the long experience in design and manufacture of pumping unit with using accessories from world branch leaders such as Siemens AG, Schneider Electric, OMRON Corporation, Moxa Inc., as a result, will allow to the Customer to extend significantly operational range of the boiler feed pump and reduce its power consumption in summer time for 18-25% comparatively with the pump, having been operating earlier. 

 

Design by "TriA"

Агрегат электронасосный АПЭ 315-175 поставлен в адрес РУП «Моглилевэнерго» Филиал Бобруйская ТЭЦ-2

В рамках реализации проекта «Реконструкция Бобруйской ТЭЦ-2. Замена питательного электронасоса ст.№3 с установкой регулируемого привода» АО «Сумский завод «Насосэнергомаш» изготовлен и отгружен в адрес РУП «Моглилевэнерго» Филиал Бобруйская ТЭЦ-2 (Республика Беларусь) агрегат электронасосный АПЭ 315-175.

Электронасосный агрегат оснащен современной гидродинамической муфтой, производства компании VOITH Turbo, а также микропроцессорной системой автоматического управления и регулирования агрегатом собственного производства.

Комплекс технических решений, основанный на многолетнем опыте проектирования и изготовления насосного оборудования, с применением комплектующих изделий от мировых отраслевых лидеров Siemens AG, Schneider Electric, OMRON Corporation, Moxa Inc., в результате позволит Заказчику значительно расширить эксплуатационный диапазон питательного насоса и снизить его энергопотребление в летний период на 18-25% по сравнению с ранее эксплуатируемым агрегатом.

 

Разработано в студии "ТриА"