The pumping equipment, complying with API 610 standard, was prepared for shipment by JSC “NASOSENERGOMASH Sumy” - nempump.comnempump.com

The pumping equipment, complying with API 610 standard, was prepared for shipment by JSC “NASOSENERGOMASH Sumy”

The pumps of AMG 100-290L model is one of the type size of specially designed standard series pumps of multistage pumps with horizontally split casing , meeting the leading branch international standards.

The pump is horizontal, axially split, between bearings, multistage, centrifugal with impeller of the 1st stage of D type, with back-to-back arrangement of impellers, material design – S6. The pump design complies with the requirements of API 610 standard, 11th revision (ГОСТ 32601-2013).

Nowadays, JSC “NASOSENERGOMADSH Sumy” is the only enterprise in the post-Soviet space, having complete production run (including manufacturing of high technology casting) for manufacturing of the pumps of ВВ3 type according to the API 610 standard.

 

Design by "TriA"

АО “Cумский завод “Насосэнергомаш” подготовлено к отгрузке насосное оборудование, соответствующее стандарту API 610

Насосы  AMG 100-290L – один из типоразмеров специально спроектированного  типоразмерного ряда многоступенчатых насосов с горизонтальным разъемом корпуса, отвечающих ведущим отраслевым международным стандартам

Насос  — горизонтальный, центробежный, многоступенчатый, двухопорный, с осевым (продольным) разъёмом корпуса, с колесом рабочим первой ступени типа Д, с расположением рабочих колёс по схеме «спина к спине», материальное исполнение – S6. Конструкция насоса  соответствует требованиям стандарта API 610 11-й редакции (ГОСТ 32601-2013).

В настоящий момент АО  “Cумский завод “Насосэнергомаш” является единственным предприятием на постсоветском пространстве, обладающим полным производственным циклом (в т.ч. изготовление высокотехнологичного литья) для производства  насосов типа ВВ3 согласно  стандарту API 610.

Разработано в студии "ТриА"