Personnel and Training | nempump.com

Personnel and Training

nempump.com-063NASOSENERGOMASH Sumy is a socially responsible Company.

Responsibility

The Сompany is striving for the compliance with the best practices in the sphere of corporate social responsibility and sustainability, by putting persistently in practice the principle of constructive cooperation with all parties concerned, including its employees, members of their families, population of the regions where the Company is present, the state and society as a whole.

Since the first days of its emerging NASOSENERGOMASH Sumy has been considering its business interests as part and parcel of social and ethical aspects of the same, in realizing that the Company’s employees are the main source and the key to the success.

Principles of work

Provision of favourable working conditions and concern for the life, health and well-being of the employees.

A just motivation, ensuring a worthy material remuneration of labour.

Personnel training and development as a basis for improving professional skills and human fulfilment of each individual employee.

Provision of conditions for an adecuate recreation and development of the employees and members of their families during off-duty hours.

Formation of a common corporate culture among the employees and a feeling of their adherence to the interests of the Company.

Reducing a negative impact of the Company’s production activities on the environment.

Fair constructive partnership relations with customers, suppliers and contractors.

Strict compliance with the laws.

In order to ensure the production of safe and high quality products, as well as to provide occupational safety and conditions for a sustainable use of natural resources, the Company has implemented an integrated management system, accredited by the International Bureau VERITAS, which comprises Environmental Management System elaborated according to the requirements of ISO Standard 14001: 2004  as well as Occupational Health and Safety Management System meeting the requirements of OHSAS Standard 18001: 2007 .

 Much attention is given to the training of the Company’s personnel:

The Company provides training of specialists for operating new equipment. Every year more than 200 persons acquire new professions and improve their skills in blue-collar jobs at the Company. The best employees of the Company receive state prizes and awards. In acknowledgement of their long-term and conscientious work, 159 employees of the Company were conferred the title of Veteran of “NASOSENERGOMASH” and 18 employees were awarded the title of Honored Worker of “NASOSENERGOMASH”.

Design by "TriA"

Подготовка кадров

nempump.com-063АО «Сумский завод «Насосэнергомаш» является социально ответственным предприятием.

Ответственность

Предприятие стремится соответствовать лучшим практикам в области корпоративной социальной ответственности и устойчивого развития, последовательно реализуя на практике принцип конструктивного взаимодействия со всеми заинтересованными сторонами, включая своих сотрудников, членов их семей, население регионов присутствия компании, государство и общество в целом.

С первых дней своей деятельности АО «Сумский завод «Насосэнергомаш» рассматривает интересы бизнеса в неразрывной связи с его социальными и этическими аспектами, понимая, что главным источником и залогом ее успеха являются сотрудники компании.

Принципы работы

Создание благоприятных условий труда и забота о жизни, здоровье, благополучии сотрудников.

Справедливая мотивация, обеспечивающая достойное материальное вознаграждение за свой труд.

Обучение и развитие персонала, как основы повышения профессионального мастерства и реализации потенциала каждого сотрудника.

Создание условий для полноценного отдыха и развития сотрудников и членов их семей во внерабочее время.

Формирование среди сотрудников общей корпоративной культуры и чувства приверженности интересам компании.

Сокращение негативного воздействия производственной деятельности компании на окружающую среду.

Честные конструктивные отношения с потребителями, поставщиками и подрядчиками

Обеспечение строгого соблюдения законодательства.

Для гарантирования производства безопасной и качественной продукции, создания безопасных условий труда и рационального использования природных ресурсов в АО «Сумский завод «Насосэнергомаш» внедрена интегрированная система менеджмента, аккредитованная Международным Бюро VERITAS, которая включает в себя Систему менеджмента окружающей среды согласно требованиям стандарта ISO 14001:2004 и Систему менеджмента охраны труда и промышленной безопасности в соответствии с требованиями стандарта OHSAS 18001:2007.

 Подготовка кадров

Осуществляется обучение специалистов для работы на новом оборудовании. Ежегодно на предприятии более 200 человек получают новые профессии и повышают свою квалификацию по рабочим специальностям. Лучшие работники  получают государственные премии и награды. За многолетний и добросовестный труд 159 сотрудникам предприятия присвоено звание «Ветеран завода «Насосэнергомаш», 18 сотрудников получили звание «Заслуженный работник завода «Насосэнергомаш».

Разработано в студии "ТриА"