NG Model Double Flow Axially Split / Radially Split Barrel - nempump.comnempump.com

NG Model Double Flow Axially Split / Radially Split Barrel

НГ The fuel oil charge pump NG 800-250 is designed for delivering fuel oil (a heavy pyrolysis tar) into the high-pressure polyethylene production plants. Electrically driven horizontal single-stage axially split volute casing centrifugal pump with a double entry impeller. The pump rotor is carried by the plain bearings with forced oil lubrication. Shaft sealing: by mechanical seals.

The tower bottoms pump NG 200-510 is designed for handling tar (asphalt flux removal) in the slow coking process units at the petroleum refineries. Electrically driven horizontal multistage ring-section barrel-insert centrifugal pump. The pump rotor is carried by the pressure oil lubricated plain bearings. Shaft sealing: by mechanical seals.

The pumps NG 200-510 and NMF 200-600 are designed for handling tar (asphalt flux removal) in the slow coking process units and other oil products at the temperature of 4000ºC. Designed for handling aqueous solutions of mono- or diethanolamines in the plants for cleaning of natural gas from hydrogen sulphide and carbon dioxide.

Nos

Pump make Capacity,
m3/h

Head,
m

Rotational
speed
(synchr.),
rpm

Motor
nominal power,
kW

1

NG 200-510 182

410

3000

400

2

NG 200-510 200

510

3000

400

3

NG 800-250 800

250

3000

1000

4

NMF 200-600 200

600

3000

500

ng

Design by "TriA"

НГ

НГ Насос НГ 800-250 предназначен для подачи котельного топлива (смолы пиролиза тяжелой) в установку по производству полиэтилена высо­кого   давления. Насос центробежный, горизонтальный, спирального типа, с рабочим колесом двухстороннего входа, с подшипниками скольжения (с принудительной смазкой), с концевыми уплотнениями торцового типа, с приводом от электродвигателя.

\Насос НГ 200-510 предназначен для перекачивания гудрона в установках замедленного коксования нефтеперерабатывающих заводов. Насос центробежный, горизонтальный, двухкорпусный, секционный, многоступенчатый, с подшипниками скольжения, с принудительной смазкой, концевыми уплотнениями торцового типа, с приводом от электродвигателя.

Насосы НГ 200-510, НМФ 200-600 предназначены для перекачи­вания гудрона в установках замедленного коксования и других нефтепродуктов с температурой до 4000°С. Предназначены для перекачивания водных растворов моно- или диэтаноламинов в установках очистки природного газа от сероводо­рода и углекислоты.

Марка насоса Подача,
м3

Напор,
м

Частота
вращения,
об/мин
(синхр.)

Мощность
двигателя,
кВт

1

НГ 200-510 182

410

3000

400

2

НГ 200-510 200

510

3000

400

3

НГ 800-250 800

250

3000

1000

4

НМФ 200-600 200

600

3000

500

НГ-график

Разработано в студии "ТриА"