KsVA Vertically Suspended Multistage Diffuser CanКсВА - nempump.comnempump.com

KsVA Vertically Suspended Multistage Diffuser Can

КсВА

Condensate Pumps: vertically suspended multistage diffuser can, with an inner casing of ring section type, shaft sealing by means of a mechanical seal. The pump rotor is carried by the bottom medium lubricated plain bearing and the top thrust and radial antifriction bearing.

Pump make Equipment applications Technical data Safety class / Seismic stability category / Climatic version
Capacity, m3/h Head, m Type of drive & its parameters
KsVA 125-55-1 Designed for condensate extraction from the condenser of TPN drive turbine to delivery either to the main turbine condenser or to the drainage tank. 125 55 Electric motor n = 3000 rpm P nom. = 37 kW U = 220/380 V 3/II/УХЛ4
KsVA 200-220 Used for handling waste steam condensate of the stationary steam turbines of the secondary circuit at the NPP units. 200 220 Electric motor n = 1480 rpm P nom. = 200 kW U = 6000 V 3Н/-/УХЛ4
KsVA 650-135-8 Used for pumping moisture separator drains and heating steam condensate from the moisture separator trap into the turbine condensate line downstream of the LP heater No.4 to deliver the mixture into the deaerator for the turbo-installations К-1200-6,8/50 forming part of 1200 MW PWR power unit at the Belarusian NPP-2006 project. 663 141 Electric motor n = 1500 rpm P nom. = 400 kW U = 10000 V 4/II/УХЛ4
KsVA 360-160-1 Designed as a heater drain pump for pumping heating steam condensate from the heat exchangers of the secondary circuit at the power units of nuclear power stations (NPS) and nuclear heat electropower stations. 360 160 Electric motor n = 1480 rpm P nom. = 250 kW U = 6000 V 3Н/-/УХЛ4
KsVA 360-160-2 Used for drawing water from ECCS (emergency core cooling system) container to boost the inlet pressure of the auxiliary BFPs in case of loss-of-coolant accident at the NPS power units. 360 160 Electric motor n = 1485 rpm P nom. = 250 kW U = 6000 V 3О/I/УХЛ3
KsVA 360-160-3 Designed as a heater drain pump for pumping heating steam condensate from the LP heater No. 1 back into the main condensate line downstream of the LP heater No. 1 in the turbo-installations К-1000-60/1500-2 at the NPS power units equipped with VVER-1000 PWR. 360 160 Electric motor n = 1480 rpm P nom. = 250 kW U = 6000 V 3/II/УХЛ4

Condensate Pumps:

vertically suspended multistage diffuser can, with an inner casing of ring section type, shaft sealing by means of a mechanical seal. The pump rotor is carried by the bottom medium lubricated plain bearing and the top thrust and radial antifriction bearing.

Pump make Equipment applications Technical data Safety class / Seismic stability category / Climatic version
Capacity, m3/h Head, m Type of drive & its parameters
KsVA 500-220 Used for handling waste steam condensate of the stationary steam turbines of the secondary circuit at the NPP units. 500 220 Electric motor n = 1480 rpm P nom. = 500 kW U = 6000 V

3Н/-/УХЛ4

KsVA 630-125-1 Designed as a heater drain pump for pumping heating steam condensate from the heat exchangers of the secondary circuit at the NPP units. 630 125 Electric motor n = 1480 rpm P nom. = 315 kW U = 6000 V

3Н/-/УХЛ4

KsVA 630-125-2 Designed as a heater drain pump for pumping heating steam condensate from the LP heater No. 3 back into the main condensate line downstream of the LP heater No. 3 in the turbo-installations К-1000-60/1500-2 at the NPS power units equipped with VVER-1000 PWR. 630 125 Electric motor n = 1480 rpm P nom. = 315 kW U = 6000 V

3/II/УХЛ4

Condensate Pumps:

vertically suspended multistage diffuser can, with an inner casing of ring section type, shaft sealing by means of a mechanical seal. The pump rotor is carried by the bottom medium lubricated plain bearing and the top oil-bath lubricated thrust and radial plain bearing.

Pump make Equipment applications Technical data Safety class / Seismic stability category / Climatic version
Capacity, m3/h Head, m Type of drive & its parameters
KsVA 650-135-1 Used for pumping waste steam condensate of the stationary steam turbines and heating steam condensate from the heat exchangers at the power units of nuclear power stations (NPS) and nuclear heat electropower stations. 650 135 Electric motor n = 1480 rpm P nom. = 500 kW U = 6000 V

-/-/УХЛ4

KsVA 650-135-2 Used for pumping heating steam condensate from the LP heater No. 4 and superheater-separator trap in the turbo-installations at the NPS power units equipped with VVER-91 pressurized water reactors. 650 135 Electric motor n = 1485 rpm P nom. = 500 kW U = 6000 V

4Н/II/М3

KsVA 650-135-3 Designed as a heater drain pump for removal of heating steam condensate from the LP heater No. 4 and superheater-separator trap in the turbo-installations К-1000-60/3000-2 at the VVER-1000 PWR power units. 663 141 Electric motor n = 1489 rpm P nom. = 400 kW U = 6000 V

3/IIб/Тв3

KsVA 650-135-4 Used for evacuation of a mixture of superheated steam moisture separator drains and heating steam condensate from the LP heater No.4 hotwell to transfer it to the feedwater deaerator in the turbo-installations К-1000-60/3000-3 at the NPPs. 582 146 Electric motor n = 1485 rpm P nom. = 400 kW U = 10000 V

3Н/IIб/ТВ4

KsVA 650-135-5 Designed as a heater drain pump for recycling waste steam moisture separator drains from the HP cylinder trap into the turbine condensate line downstream of the LPH’s in the turbo-installations К-1000-60/1500-2M and К-1100-60/1500-2M at the NPS power units equipped with VVER-1000 PWR. 650 135 Electric motor n = 1485 rpm P nom. = 400 kW U = 6000 V

3/II/УХЛ4

KsVA 650-135-6 Used for drawing moisture separator drains and condensate, piped to the moisture separator trap, and for transferring water to the deaerator through the main condensate line downstream of the LP heater No.4 in case of the turbo-installations К-1200-6,8/50 at the NPS-2006 project equipped with the VVER-1200 pressurized water reactor. 663 141 Electric motor n = 1500 rpm P nom. = 400 kW U = 10000 V

3/II/УХЛ3.1

KsVA 650-135-7 Used for pumping moisture separator drains and condensate from the moisture separator trap into the turbine condensate line downstream of the LP heater No.4 to deliver further to the deaerator for the turbo-installations К-1200-6,8/50 at the AES-2006 project Leningrad NPP-2 units. 663 141 Electric motor n = 1500 rpm P nom. = 400 kW U = 10000 V

4/II/УХЛ4

KsVA 650-135-8 Used for pumping moisture separator drains and condensate from the moisture separator trap into the turbine condensate line downstream of the LP heater No.4 to deliver further to the deaerator for the turbo-installations К-1200-6,8/50 forming part of 1200 MW PWR power unit at the Belarusian NPP-2006 project. 663 141 Electric motor n = 1500 rpm P nom. = 400 kW U = 10000 V

4/II/УХЛ4

KsVA

Design by "TriA"

КсВА

КсВА

Насосы конденсатные Насосы вертикальные, двух-корпусные, с внутрен­ним корпусом, с конце­вым уплотнением торцового типа. Опорами ротора слу­жат нижний гидроста­тический подшипник скольжения, работа­ющий на перекачива­емой среде, и верхний радиально-упорный подшипник качения

Обозначение Назначение оборудования Технические характеристики Класс безопасности / Категория сейсмостойкости / Климатическое исполнение
Подача, м3/ч Напор, м Вид и параметры привода
КсВА 125-55-1 Для откачки конденсата из конденсатора приводной турбины ТПН в конденсатор главной турбины либо в дренажный бак 125 55 Электродвигатель n = 3000 об/мин N дв. = 37 кВт U = 220/380 В 3/II/УХЛ4
КсВА 200-220 Для перекачивания конденсата отработанного пара стационарных паровых турбин второго контура энергетических блоков атомных электростанций (АЭС). 200 220 Электродвигатель n = 1480 об/мин N дв. = 200 кВт U = 6000 В 3Н/-/УХЛ4
КсВА 650-135-8 Для откачки сепарата и конденсата из сепарато-сборника (СС) в тракт основного конденсата за ПНД-4 и далее в деаэратор турбоустановокК-1200-6,8/50 в составе энергоблока с реакторной установкой ВВЭР-1200 на Белорусской АЭС проекта АЭС 2006. 663 141 Электродвигатель n = 1500 об/мин N дв. = 400 кВт U = 10000 В 4/II/УХЛ4
КсВА 360-160-1 Для перекачивания конденсата греющего пара из теплообменных аппаратов второго контура энергетических блоков атомных электростанций (АЭС) и атомных тепло-электроцентралей (АТЭЦ). 360 160 Электродвигатель n = 1480 об/мин N дв. = 250 кВт U = 6000 В 3Н/-/УХЛ4
КсВА 360-160-2 Для подачи воды из емкости САОР в бак 1БА и на вход в насосы 1МПЭН-1 – 1МПЭН-5 в режиме аварии на первом блоке Ленинградской АС с потерей теплоносителя 360 160 Электродвигатель n = 1485 об/мин N дв. = 250 кВт U = 6000 В 3О/I/УХЛ3
КсВА 360-160-3 Для перекачивания конденсата греющего пара из ПНД-1 в линию основного конденсата после ПНД-1 турбоустановок К-1000-60/1500-2 блоков АС с реактором ВВЭР-1000 и служит в качестве сливного насосного агрегата 360 160 Электродвигатель n = 1480 об/мин N дв. = 250 кВт U = 6000 В 3/II/УХЛ4

Насосы конденсатные

Насосы вертикальные, двух-корпусные, с внутрен­ним корпусом, с конце­вым уплотнением торцового типа. Опорами ротора слу­жат нижний гидроста­тический подшипник скольжения, работа­ющий на перекачива­емой среде, и верхний радиально-упорный подшипник качения

Обозначение Назначение оборудования Технические характеристики Класс безопасности / Категория сейсмостойкости / Климатическое исполнение
Подача, м3/ч Напор, м Вид и параметры привода
КсВА 500-220 Для перекачивания конденсата отработанного пара стационарных паровых турбин второго контура энергетических блоков атомных электростанций (АЭС). 500 220 Электродвигатель n = 1480 об/мин N дв. = 500 кВт U = 6000 В

3Н/-/УХЛ4

КсВА 630-125-1 Для перекачивания конденсата греющего пара из теплообменных аппаратов второго контура энергетических блоков атомных электростанций (АЭС) 630 125 Электродвигатель n = 1480 об/мин N дв. = 315 кВт U = 6000 В

3Н/-/УХЛ4

КсВА 630-125-2 Для перекачивания конденсата греющего пара из ПНД-3 в линию основного конденсата после ПНД-3 турбоустановок К-1000-60/1500-2 блоков АС с реактором ВВЭР-1000 и служит в качестве сливного насосного агрегата. 630 125 Электродвигатель n = 1480 об/мин N дв. = 315 кВт U = 6000 В

3/II/УХЛ4

Насосы конденсатные

Насосы вертикальные, двухкорпусные, секционные, с внутрен­ним корпусом, с конце­вым уплотнением торцового типа. Опорами ротора слу­жат нижний гидроста­тический подшипник скольжения, работаю­щий на перекачивае­мой среде, и верхний опорно-упорный подшипник скольжения с картерной жидкой масляной смазкой

Обозначение Назначение оборудования Технические характеристики Класс безопасности / Категория сейсмостойкости / Климатическое исполнение
Подача, м3/ч Напор, м Вид и параметры привода
КсВА 650-135-1 Для перекачивания конденсата отработанного пара стационарных паровых турбин и конденсата греющего пара из теплообменных аппаратов энергетических блоков атомных электростанций и теплоэлектроцентралей 650 135 Электродвигатель n = 1480 об/мин N дв. = 500 кВт U = 6000 В

-/-/УХЛ4

KcBA 650-135-2 Для откачки конденсата греющего пара из ПНД-4 и СПП турбоустановок блоков АЭС с реакторами ВВЭР-91 650 135 Электродвигатель n = 1485 об/мин N дв. = 500 кВт U = 6000 В

4Н/II/М3

КсВА 650-135-3 Для откачки конденсата греющего пара из ПНД-4 и СПП турбоустановок К-1000-60/3000-2 блоков АЭС с реактором ВВЭР-1000 и служит в качестве сливного насосного агрегата 663 141 Электродвигатель n = 1489 об/мин N дв. = 400 кВт U = 6000 В

3/IIб/Тв3

КсВА 650-135-4 Для откачки из конденсатосборника ПНД-4 смеси сепарата СПП и конденсата греющего пара из ПНД-4 и закачки ее в деаэратор питательной воды турбоустановки К-1000-60/3000-3 блока АЭС 582 146 Электродвигатель n = 1485 об/мин N дв. = 400 кВт U = 10000 В

3Н/IIб/ТВ4

КсВА 650-135-5 Для перекачивания сепарата отработанного пара после ЦВД в линию основного конденсата после ПНД турбоустановок К-1000-60/1500-2М и К-1100-60/1500-2М блоков АС с реактором ВВЭР-1000 и служит в качестве сливного насосного агрегата 650 135 Электродвигатель n = 1485 об/мин N дв. = 400 кВт U = 6000 В

3/II/УХЛ4

КсВА 650-135-6 Для откачивания сепарата и конденсата, поступа­ющих в сепаратосборник (СС), и подачи воды в тракт основного конденсата ПНД-4 и далее в деаэратор турбоустановок К-1200-6,8/50 с реакторной   установкой ВВЭР-1200 проекта АЭС 2006 663 141 Электродвигатель n = 1500 об/мин N дв. = 400 кВт U = 10000 В

3/II/УХЛ3.1

KcBA 650-135-7 Для откачивания сепарата и конденсата из сепаратосборника (СС) в тракт основного конденсата за ПНД-4 и далее в деаэратор турбоустановок К-1200-6,8/50 блоков Ленинградской АЭС-2 проекта АЭС 2006 663 141 Электродвигатель n = 1500 об/мин N дв. = 400 кВт U = 10000 В

4/II/УХЛ4

KcBA 650-135-8 Для откачки сепарата и конденсата из сепаратосбор-ника (СС) в тракт основного конденсата за ПНД-4 и далее в деаэратор турбоустановок К-1200-6,8/50 в составе энергоблока с реакторной установкой ВВЭР-1200 на Белорусской АЭС проекта АЭС 2006. 663 141 Электродвигатель n = 1500 об/мин N дв. = 400 кВт U = 10000 В

4/II/УХЛ4

КсВА

Разработано в студии "ТриА"