The Production of Semi-submersible Pumps of 20НВ Model Has Been Resumed

JSC “NASOSENERGOMASH Sumy” has resumed the production of semi-submersible pumps of 20НВ model. Pumps and pump units are designed for transferring water, crude oil and refined products pumping out of sunken storages.

Vertically suspended, wet-pit submerged multistage ring-section centrifugal pumps with bowl-type vaned casings. Hydraulic balancing of the rotor axial thrust by mixed-flow impellers.  Bottom intake with open line shaft design. Driven by a motor from the ground level with shaft extending below ground to the pump. The modernization of bearing assembly was performed, improving reliability targets of pump operation.

The required pump lowering can be obtained by changing the distance from the pump mounting surface to the lowest point of its suction nozzle (submergence to 15m) multiple of the length of a rising main (column pipe) element.  The pumps are manufactured from cold-resistant steels and allow operation outdoors, climatic version – УХЛ1 (boreal climate).

Design by "TriA"

Возобновлено производство полупогружных насосов типа 20НВ. - nempump.comnempump.com

Возобновлено производство полупогружных насосов типа 20НВ.

АО  “Сумский завод “Насосэнергомаш” возобновило производство полупогружных насосов типа 20НВ. Насосы и агрегаты на их основе применяются для откачки воды, нефти и нефтепродуктов из заглубленных емкостей.

Насосы центробежные, вертикальные, секционные, с трансмис­сионным валом, с осевым подводом перекачиваемой жидкости, с гидравлически разгруженными от осевых усилий рабочими колесами, с приводом от электродвигателя. В насосах выполнена модернизация подшипникового узла, качественно улучшающая показатели надежности работы насоса.

Насосы могут применяться на любом резервуаре нормального ряда за счет изменения количества звеньев в напорной колонке, позволяющих изменить расстояние от опорной поверхности насоса до самой нижней точки всасывающего патрубка (глубина погружения до 15м). Насосы изготовлены из хладостойких сталей и допускают эксплуатацию на открытых площадках в условиях УХЛ1.

Разработано в студии "ТриА"